Start Fresh with a Free Printable from Curious Nook!

Happy 2013 everyone!  To celebrate the beginning of another year, I hope you will join me in starting fresh with the help of a new year’s resolution printable sheet created by me!

www.curiousnook.wordpress.com

Needing something to write down all my goals on, I decided to create this vintage polaroid themed sheet based on one of my fabric designs available in my Spoonflower shop.

www.curiousnook.wordpress.com

You can fill each “frame” with one goal, or with a list of goals by category.  It’s up to you.  Kids can also use this sheet to draw their goals in the form of pictures.  If you like it and want to see more like this in the future, please share this post with your friends and/or leave a comment.  Thanks and Happy New Year!

www.curiousnook.wordpress.com

Free New Year’s Resolution Printable from Curious Nook
For Personal Use Only

2 thoughts on “Start Fresh with a Free Printable from Curious Nook!

Comments are closed.